Skip to main content
Slides are not editable in Design Mode. Switch to HTML mode. Please call us if you need help.


2017 Board and Officers

Position Name
President & Chairman Maryana Martinez
Vice President Shawn Mire
Secretary & Director Christopher Lloyd
Treasurer & Director Sherra Turner Small
(Past President)
Karim Jules
(Past Officer)
Jonathan Blaker
Director At Large Jeff Berlat
Director At Large Margaret Harlan
Director At Large Yvette Pawnell


Committee Chairs

Position Name
Education Open
Government Relations Open
Membership Lindsey Lancaster / Briana Bennett
Special Events Christi Zeno
Publications Open
Scholarships/Mentoring Chuck Minton
Policy Assen Petrov
Technology/Job Bank David Taylor


Task Force Leaders

Position Name
ATTA Representative Brook Ballard
ATTA Representative Charles van Ravenswaay
Honorary Leaders Nena Nodge, Gene Hicklin